size minus font plus  

  About the court 




Home | About the Court

Office of the Circuit Executive

Thurgood Marshall United States Courthouse
40 Foley Square
New York, New York 10007
Tel: (212) 857-8700
Fax: (212) 857-8680


Michael D. Jordan, Circuit Executive

Ross Centanni, Deputy Circuit Executive

Alana Chill, Director of Workplace Relations and Assistant Circuit Executive for Legal Affairs and Administration

Dana DelGaldo, Director of Procurement and Administrative Services

Kaleena Guzman, Circuit Conference and Event Planner

Omar Kaba, Director of Information Technology

Alan Nelson, CJA Case-Budgeting Attorney

JenNyai Noel, Director of Human Resources

Scott Teman, Assistant Circuit Executive for Space and Facilities

Nadiuska Vasquez, Director of Budget and Internal Control






Last modified on 02/06/2023